European PPP Center

Ministries of Transport

AlbaniaMinistry of Public Works, Transport and Telecommunications
AustriaMinistry of Transport, Innovation and Technology
BelgiumMinistry of the Flemish Community
Bosnia & HerzegovinaMinistry of Communications and Transport
BulgariaMinistry of Transport
Czech RepublicMinistry of Transport and Communications
CroatiaMinistry of the Sea, Tourism, Transport and Development
DenmarkMinistry of Transport
EstoniaMinistry of Economic Affairs and Communications
FinlandMinistry of Transport and Communications
FranceMinistry of Transport, Tourism, Equipment and Sea
GermanyMinistry of Transport
GreeceMinistry for the Environment, Physical Planning and Public Works
HungaryMinistry of Economy and Transport
IrelandNational Road Authority
ItalyMinistry of Infrastructure and Transport
LatviaMinistry of Transport
Lithuania Ministry of Transport and Communications
LuxembourgMinistry of Transport
MacedoniaMinistry of Transport and Communications
MoldovaMinistry of Transport
MaltaMinistry for Competitiveness and Communication
NorwayMinistry of Transport & Communications
PolandMinistry of Transport and Construction
PortugalGeneral Directorate of Land Transport
RomaniaMinistry of Transports, Constructions and Tourism
RussiaMinistry of Transport
Serbia & MontenegroMinistry Maritime Affairs, Transportation and Telecommunication
SloveniaMinistry of Transport
SlovakiaMinistry of Transport, Posts and Telecommunications
SpainMinistry of Public Works
SwedenMinistry of Enterprise, Energy and Communications
SwitzerlandFederal Administration - Department of Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications
The NetherlandsMinistry of Transport, Public Works & Water Management
TurkeyMinistry of Transport
UkraineMinistry of Transport and Communication
United KingdomThe Department for Transport

Partner Organization
Partner Organization
Partner Organization
Partner Organization

Kazakhstan PPP Center

Partner Organization
Partner Organization
Partner Organization

Your promotional space

more info